f Welcome to Hunting Retriever Club, Inc.
HRC_logo
welcome_banner
HRChomebutton
 

bulletinboardtop


Smart Phone Reference Guide


Check HRC Membership Status


Hunt Tests Approved by UKC
These tests have been approved
but may not yet be open for entries

HRC Hunt Tests
Open for entry

List of
UKC Gun Dog Breeds
HALL OF FAME
HONORARY MEMBERS

 


bulletinboardbottom

bulletinboardtop
joinfacebook

Ready to take the plunge and get involved in the best thing to ever find the hunter and his/her hunting retriever? Click here and simply order the HRC magazine to join HRC or renew your membership!

Whether you're looking for a puppy or to start training a dog already part of your family, the friendly people of HRC will be glad to help.
Find a club in your area
Want to get familiar with the HRC's Rules? Visit Our Official HRC Rulebook

Visits to date
bulletinboardbottom

 

 

HRC Club List - with President's contact information - Alphabetical by Club Name

CLUB NAME CITY / STATE CONTACT CONTACT INFO REGION
         

Alamo Retriever Club
Club Website

San Antonio , TX

David Gay

(210) 238-5662
 dg@dgtexas.com

11

Amite River HRC
Club Website

Baton Rouge, LA

Jeff Holley

(225) 439-1639
lsuredneck@bellsouth.net

10

Arrowhead HRC
Club Website
Mountain Iron, MN Jace Tramontin (218) 969-2615
mnretriever@gmail.com
08B

Atlantic Flyway RC
NEW CLUB 2021

Wake Forest, NC Robert Johnson (804) 712-3384
duckhunterrj@aol.com
03

Backwoods HRC
Club Website

Fort Mill , SC

Bill Happer

(704) 305-3361
fishinginsouthport2022@gmail.com

03

Badger State HRC
Club Website

Whitewater, WI

Bill Kehoe

(262) 751-5225
wckehoe@gmail.com

08

Bay Area HRC

Fairhope, AL

Jack Gravely

(205) 393-5203
gravely@centurytel.net

05

Big D HRC
Club Website

Dallas, TX

Mark Kawalek (214) 850-1029
mark.kawalek@gmail.com

12

Big Elkin Creek Waterfowl RC

Elkin, NC

Mark Parsons

(828) 773-3347
duckpar68@gmail.com

03

Bitterroot Valley RC

Florence, MT

Ted Hayes

(406) 381-8673
safetymontana@yahoo.com

14A

Boom Town HRC
NEW CLUB 2021

Casper, WY Jason Thompson (307) 258-2727
ja_thompson_50@yahoo.com
13

Cajun HRC
Club Website

Arnaudville, LA

Darrel Herbert

(337) 523-1128
cajunhunter911@bellsouth.net

10

Carolina Boykin Spaniel RC
Club Website

Forsyth, GA

Jay Pace

(478) 447-3757
jep3@aol.com

04A

Cascade HRC
Snohomish, WA Boyd Ulsh (425) 501-3989
peprsdad@yahoo.com

14

Central Alabama HRC
Face Book

Greensboro, AL

Adam Campbell

(205) 233-2325
soupdd@yahoo.com

05

Central Florida HRC
Club Website

Osteen, FL

David Barnett

(352) 286-7075
president@cfhrc.net

04A

Central Kentucky HRA
Club Website

Richmond, KY

Tim Bach

(859) 808-1882
bluegrassretrievers@gmail.com

06

Central Louisiana HRC

Pineville, LA

Cory Guillot

(318) 359-6953
arrowslinger2@gmail.com

10

Central Michigan HRC
Club Website

Owosso, MI

Randy McComas

(313) 478-3961
mbigran320@yahoo.com

07A

Central Texas HRC
NEW CLUB 2020

Giddings, TX

Mark Strickland

(832) 758-1632
mark@marshdogkennels.com

11

Charleston Retriever Club
Club Website

Charleston, SC

Steven Guzman

(803) 968-2351
sguzman2002@yahoo.com

04A

Cherokee Foothills HRC
Club Website

Gaffney, SC

Charles Prowler

(828) 508-4448
chuck187@yahoo.com

04A

Coastal Empire HRC
Club Website

Hinesville, GA

Joel Hawkland

(912) 240-6176
jhawklan@gmail.com

04A

Colorado River HRC
Club Website

Dickinson, TX

Sam Roll

(281) 777-0137
sroll@ellenlighting.com

11

Conowingo HRC
Face Book Page
Conowingo, MD Bev Heckrotte (443) 621-5881
BevHeckrotte@gmail.com
02
Copper State HRC
Phoenix, AZ Randy Hutson (602) 919-7903
shad4315@gmail.com
14A

Cowtown HRC
Club Web Site

Ft Worth, TX

Keith Harrison

(817) 929-8491
keithharrison@ymail.com

12

Dakota HRC
Club Website

Sioux Falls, SD

Riley Haag

(605) 496-6579
riley.haag@gmail.com

08B

Deer River HRC
Facebook Link

Jackson, TN

James Whitaker

(731) 267-6942
j.whitaker5@icloud.com

05A

Dogtown Retriever Club
NEW CLUB 2020

Sylvania, GA John Lamar (912) 536-8284
jlamar@nctv.com
04
Duck Factory HRC
Club Website
Bismark, ND Mike Buxton (802) 318-6974
mbuxton@deltawaterfowl.org
08B

East Arkansas HRC
NEW CLUB 2020

Jonesboro, AR

Brett Copeland

(870) 926-6999
inthedecoys87@gmail.com

09

Eastern Carolina HRC
Club Website

Raleigh, NC

Kevin Nunn

(919) 796-9368
knunn.landl@gmail.com

03

Elkhorn Valley HRC
Club Website

Norfolk, NE

Keith Spader

(402) 533-4752
keithspader@hotmail.com

13A

Essex HRC

Essex, ON

Curtis McFadden

(519) 984-5029
cmcfad61@icloud.com

07A

Etowah RC
Rome, GA Melissa Dobson (770) 547-7671
southerncomfortgundogs@aol.com
04
Felsenthal HRC
Crosett, AR Robert Edmonsond (870) 364-8783
robert8783@windstream.com
09

Flatlander HRC
NEW CLUB 2021

Bayard, NE Chris Jobman (308) 249-0707
cj@flatlanderkennels.com
13

Four States HRC
Club Website

Texarkana, AR

Glen Scarborough

(903) 276-6817
sleepyg98@gmail.com

09

Fox River Valley HRC
Club Website

Island Lake, IL

Joe Scarpy

(708) 341-2576
joe@huntemup.com

08

Gateway Retrievers HRC
Club Website

St Charles, MO

Dwayne Barnett

(314) 445-9609
dpbarnett@att.net

06

Georgian Bay HRC
Club Website

Port McNicoll, ON

Jude De'Niese

(705) 241-0196
jdgoosehunter@hotmail.com

01

Granite State HRC
Club Website

Nashua, NH

Jeffrey Enos

(603) 718-4868    
jjenos1966@gmail.com

02

Great Lakes HRC
Club Website

Paw Paw, MI

Chad Miller

(269) 370-3498
cmiller2@hamiltonschools.us

07A

Great Plains HRC
Club Website

Kearney, NE

Nate Krizek

(402) 525-5184
natekrizek@yahoo.com

13A

Green Country Retriever Club
NEW CLUB 2020
Miami, OK Michael Bullen (918) 697-1501
mbullen4tcr@gmail.com
09A
Green Valley HRC
Club Website
Eugene, OR David Carey

(541) 915-6596
nohere44@gmail.com

14

Gun Creek HRC

Marion, IL

Mylon Rice

(618) 918-1539
mylonrice@sbcglobal.net

06

Guns Up HRC

Bangor, ME

Audie Gould

(207) 944-3885
ARgould5@aol.com

02

Hidden Pines HRA
Club Website
Cheyenne, WY Charles (Fred) Lysinger (307) 630-9978
medicinebeaukennels@yahoo.com
13

High Flyers HRC
Club Website

Wexford, PA

Lisa Bernard

(724) 494-6774
greyhavensretrievers@gmail.com

07

Hoosier HRC
Club Website

Zionsville, IN

Mike Pendley

(317) 441-7869
goosehuntermp@aol.com

07

Horicon Marsh HRC
Club Website

Fox Lake, WI

Nikolas Gahlman

(920) 210-5444
nickg_09@hotmail.com

08

Hurricane Lake HRC
Club Website

Beebe, AR

Larry Pruitt, Jr

(501) 529-0080
laryp654@gmail.com

09

Illinois River HRC
Club Website

Morton, IL

Steve Munson

(309) 263-7892
spmunson@comcast.net

08

InDucky HRC
Club Website

Louisville, KY

Leroy Mason

(859) 393-9172
afab.leroy@yahoo.com

06

Jim River HRC
Club Website
Alberdeen, SD Jessica Dowler

(605) 691-3044
frlabs@yahoo.com

08B

Kankakee River HRC
Club Website

Portage, IN

Isaac (Butch) Loving

(219) 921-4566
loving1957@comcast.net

07

Kansas City HRC
Club Website

Kansas City, MO

Cathleen Karr

(816) 820-8841
cbough1@gmail.com

09A

Key City HRC
Club Website

Dubuque, IA

Jesse Lester

(563) 271-3696
jesserlester@gmailcom

08

Kingston Area HRC
Club Website

Kingston, ON

Kevin Hannah

(613) 353-2913
ekhannah@sympatico.ca

01

Lake Audrey HRC

Leesburg, NJ

LuAnn Riebel

(856) 447-5164
luannriebel5653@comcast.net

02

Lake Charles HRC
Club Website

Lake Charles, TX

Richard Cisneros

(337) 302-4439
racisneros2020@gmail.com

10

Lake Ontario HRC
Club Facebook Link

Roseneath, ON

Julie Newton

(705) 328-5598
jnewtonrmt@gmail.com

01

Land of Lakes HRC
Club Website

Forest Lake, MN

Rich Lemmer

(612) 275-5952
lemr1@aol.com

08B

Lone Star HRC
Club Website

Dallas, TX

William Vigrass

(214) 882-7253
billv1@dfwair.net

12

Lonesome Dove HRC
Club Website

Clyde, TX

Bryan Parks

(806) 786-6825
parks6060@yahoo.com

12

Long Island Retriever FTC

Bohemia, NY

Daniel Johnson

(516) 779-4774
djohnson2877@hotmail.com

02

Lower Columbia HRC
Club Website

Warren, OR

Elroy Olson

(503) 329-8889
riverpilot168@gmail.com

14

Lumber River HRC
Facebook Page
Clemmons, NC Laurice Williams, Sr
(910) 531-3779
lewilliams@intrstar.net

03

Luther Marsh HRC
Club Website

Toronto, ON

Christopher Plouffe

(519) 868-1170
cplouffe15@gmail.com

01

Marsh & Meadows HRC

Merrifield, MN

Darin Schadt

(218) 232-4444
darinschadt29@gmail.com

08B

Michigan HRC

Howell, MI

David Donovan

(810) 923-2856
ddonovan623@gmail.com

07A

Middle Georgia HRC
Dublin, GA Lane Blanchett (478) 279-1923
laneblanchett@yahoo.com
04

Midlands HRC
Club Website

Columbia, SC

Drew Ellyson

(803) 215-0403
ellyson378@gmail.com

04A

MidSouth Boykin Spaniel RC
Club Website

Birmingham, AL

Jonathan Holland

(256) 426-9565
jonathanholland07@gmail.com

05

Midway HRC

Harrisburg, MO

Russell Tarr

(660) 676-2589
212kaibo@gmail.com

09A

Mississippi Flyway HRC
Facebook page

Stronghurst, IL

(t/b/d)

(t/b/d)

08

Mississippi Headwaters HRC
Bimidji, MN Ernie Heifort (218) 766-4841
eheifort98@gmail.com
08B

Mississippi Valley HRC
Club Website

Bettendorf, IA

Jeff Daniels

(563) 212-3265
marsheen_daniels@yahoo.com

08

Missouri Headwaters RC
Club Website

Bozeman, MT

David French

(406) 600-8428
frenchyinmt@yahoo.com

14A

Montana RC
NEW CLUB 2021

Billings, MT Keith Bingham (406) 281-0692
faithelectricalservice@yahoo.com
14A

Mount Rushmore HRC

Rapid City, SD Alan Case (307) 359-3193
alan.case60@gmail.com
13A

Muddy Waters RC
Club Website

Stevens Point, WI

Steve Weinberg

(715) 571-6032
srweinberg@charter.net

08

Music City HRC
Club Website

Nashville, TN

Kim Smith

(931) 358-2071
kimsmith@hughes.net

05A

Nickel Belt RC
NEW CLUB 2021

Val Caron, ON

Dave Gemmell

(705) 618-3790
gemmell_36@hotmail.com

01

North Alabama HRC
Club Website

Huntsville, AL

Allen Dillard

(256) 520-7840
dillarda@bellsouth.net

05

North Georgia HRC
Club Website

Martin, GA

Quint Broome

(706) 491-3983
qtbroome3@yahoo.com

04

North Louisiana HRC

Ruston, LA

Tommy Harp

(318) 278-7990
tommyharp@suddenlink.net

10

North Mississippi Delta HRC
NEW CLUB 2020
Bruce, MS Michael Pierce

(404) 731-0210
duckndog12@gmail.com

05

Northeast Florida HRC
Club Website

Jacksonville, FL

Walter Kennedy

(904) 824-1416
kennedy462428@outlook.com

04A

Northeast Texas HRC
Club Website

Longview, TX

Byron Bass

(903) 646-3127
byronbass66@gmail.com

12

Northeast Washington GDC
Club Website

Chewelah, WA

Jeff Backstrom

(509) 251-5088
jeff@skylineinw.com

14

Northern Montezuma HRC
NEW CLUB 2020

Sodus, NY

James Poole

(315) 573-3036
pookey640@yahoo.com

02

Ohio HRC
Club Website

Oakwood, OH

Greg Emlinger

(419) 460-3077
gemlinger@aol.com

07

Ohio River HRC
Club Website
Amelia, OH Kathy Poole Price (610) 393-7104
kzpc9k@aol.com
07

Old Hatchie HRC
Facebook Page

Jackson, TN

Mark Winters

(662) 415-2408
mawinters@gmail.com

05A

Old South HRC
Club Website

Tucker, GA

Renee Archer

(706) 681-0319
alicerenee62@gmail.com

04

Ottawa Valley HRC
Club Facebook Link

Lanack, ON

Timothy Tuepah

(613) 255-0093
timtuepah@gmail.com

01

Ozark HRC
Club Website

Fayetteville, AR

Brock Haegele

(479) 790-3100
bhaegele@uark.edu

09A

Pin Oak HRC
Club Website

Jacksonville, AR

Eddie Benetz

(501) 398-5328
rockcreeklabs@gmail.com

09

Platte Valley HRC
Club Website

Denver, CO

Joe Olson

(970) 232-4104
joelolson@yahoo.com

13

Pontchartrain HRC
Facebook Page

New Orleans, LA

Sam Watson

(225) 978-8411
miss_b_and_me@yahoo.com

10

Prado Basin HRC

Chino, CA

Lisa Griggs

(760) 553-3606
blue-wing@verizon.net

14A

Prairie Lakes HRC

Elbow Lake, MN

Corey Vanhorn

(320) 766-0173
vanhorncorey@gmail.com

08B

Raven's Way HRC
Facebook Page

Huntsville, TX

Royse Hall III

(903) 340-2354
nolimitretrievers80@gmail.com

11

Retriever Club of Northeast
PA

Forty Fort, PA Thomas Miller (570) 574-3755
fowledup1@hotmail.com
02

Retrievers Unlimited HRC

Freeburg, IL

Jeremy Ries

618-340-3155
jeremy_ries@hotmail.com

06

River City HRC
Face Book
Petersburg, VA Mark Perkins (804) 221-9388
mphnt4dux@gmail.com
03

River Valley HRC
Club Website

Arena, WI

Carrie Danz

(608) 513-4556
rivervalleyhrc@gmail.com

08

Roadrunner HRC
Club Website

Los Alamos, NM

Mary McNeese

(505) 554-5809
mmottertail@gmail.com

13

Saco River HRC
Club Website

Hiram, ME

Harold (Ben) Arey

(603) 219-8318
ftemtvolff72@yahoo.com

02

Salt Chuck HRC
Club Website

Vancouver Island, BC

Rick Roberts

(250) 743-6733
ricksaway8@hotmail.com

14

Salt Valley HRC
Club Website

Lincoln, NE

Mark Van Zee

(402) 304-0919
mark@tractorhouse.com

13A

Sandusky Bay HRC
Club Website

Sandusky, OH

Zac Patrick

(419) 504-9697
zfence.patrick898@gmail.com

07

South Arkansas HRC

El Dorado , AR

Roger Morton

(870) 863-6551
tenmore@suddenlink.net

09

South Florida HRC
NEW CLUB 2020

Indiantown, FL

Bennett Sheltra

(772) 215-9648
bennettsheltra@gmail.com

04A

South Hills HRC
NEW CLUB 2021

Kimberly, ID Tyler Stratman (573) 380-7105
ty.strat89@gmail.com
14A

South Mississippi HRC
Facebook Page

Hattiesburg , MS

James Aultman

(601) 270-6972
jamieaultman@lamarcountyms.gov

05

Southeast Texas HRC
Club Website

Huffman, TX

Rachael Cummings

(832) 659-6766
rpie2006@aol.com

11

Southern Colorado HRC
Club Website

Pueblo, CO

Erik Brekke (719) 275-9401
ebrekke@bresnan.net

13

Southern Flight HRC
Club Website

Southaven, MS

Jan McNeley

(901) 620-1255
jmcneley88@gmail.com

05A

Southern Michigan HRC
Club Website

Jackson, MI

Tim Dawson

(616) 915-8087
tdawson@deppmann.com

07A

Southwest Georgia HRC
Club Website

Albany, GA

Cody Vickers

(229) 815-7805
codyvickers92@yahoo.com

04

Southwest Missouri RC
Club Website

Nevada, MO

Edward Bures

(417) 684-2390
bheretrieversupplies@yahoo.com

09A

Spokane Bird Dog HRC
NEW CLUB 2020

Spokane, WA

John Gilbert

(509) 251-3719
dogman7805@hotmail.com

14

St. Clair Flats HRC
Club Website

St Clair Flats, MI

John Nowakowski

(586) 790-3485
johnbarbie@wowway.com

07A

Sunflower RC
Andover, KS Chad Kirkman (316) 259-2464
dkirkman@usd259.net
09A
T & C HRC
Cherokee, KS Caleb Boulware (620) 249-0886
kkretrievers@gmail.com
09A

Tejas HRC
Club Website

Houston, TX

Seth Claybaker

(254) 717-0176
stackedckennels@gmail.com

11

Tennessee River HRC

Mansfield, TN

Leland Davis, DVM

(731) 885-2388
lelanddavis@att.net

05A

Texoma HRC
Club Website

Ada, OK

Justin Jackson

(580) 512-5733
texomaretrievers@yahoo.com

09A

Three Rivers HRC
Club Website

Tulsa, OK

Tab Rains

(918) 533-4108
sjrains58@gmail.com

09A

Treasure State RC

Butte, MT

Margo Ellis-Lingohr

(802) 249-7685
huntswlabs@live.com

14A

Tri State HRC
Club Website

Evansville, IN

James Ralph

(270) 860-3984
bubby.ralph@yahoo.com

06

West Central Ohio HRC
Club Website

Anna, OH

Mike Dulaney

(937) 407-3830
mikedulaney1971@icloud.com

07

West Kentucky HRC
NEW CLUB 2021

Calvert City, KY Jimmy Riley, Jr (270) 703-0427
jimr@rileyelectricco.com
06
West Louisiana HRC
Facebook Page
Leesville, LA Tab Power (337) 378-8683
powerkennel@yahoo.com
10

West Mississippi HRC
Club Website

Vicksburg, MS

Jim Davis

(719) 251-1083
trailsendtaxi@hotmail.com

05

West Tennessee HRC

Covington, TN

Tyler Patterson

(662) 297-6083
tylerpatterson31@gmail.com

05A

Western Colorado HRC
Facebook Page

New Castle, CO

Lolita Shaffer

(970) 876-2336
lolitashaffer@gmail.com

13

Western States Boykin Spaniel Club
NEW CLUB 2021

Corona, CA Chris Benner (760) 272-1692
chrisbenner@rocketmail.com
14A

Whistling Wings HRC
Club Website

Redmond, WA

Doug Burt

(253) 653-9490
mrdougburt@gmail.com

14

Wisill HRC
Club Website

Wadsworth, IL

Larry Andersen

(262) 412-9911
landersen4@mac.com

08

Yankee Waterfowlers HRC
Club Website

Harrisville, RI

Christopher Rawson

(413) 886-2223
chris@dogstarck.com

02

         
 

2021 HRC SPONSORS PROGRAM
(click for complete listing)


Thank you to our Legacy Level Sponsors Purina & Garmin!